关于盛格纳

  深圳市盛格纳电子有限公司(注册商标signal,以下简称盛格纳)是一家专注于工业与特殊领域的连接器研发制造和线束组装生产。并提供客制化解决方案的专业连接器&线束制造商。盛格纳成立于2009年,总部位于深圳市光明区,旗下企业包括:深圳市盛格纳电子有限公司、湖南盛格纳工业科技有限公司、盛格纳集团(香港)有限公司、盛格纳(新加坡)有限公司、盛格纳(马来西亚)工业有限公司、深圳市盛格纳精密模具有限公司等企业。拥有40000平方米的标准工业厂房(包括模具车间、注塑车间、五金车间、连接器装配空间、线束加工车间、按行业国际标准建设的实验室),以及一支600余人的研发、制造、销售团队。同时荣获多项技术专利,是国家高新技术, 专精特新企业 , 服务于数家世界500强知名企业。

  盛格纳主要经营产品有:圆形防水连接器,射频同轴连接器,推拉自锁连接器,航空连接器,工程车载,深海连接器。其中,圆形M系列防水连接器:M5/ M8/ M9/ M12/ M16/ M17/ M23/ M40 / 7/8",RD24系列;现场总线/工业以太网:SPE/Ethernet/EtherCAT/ PROFINET/ PROFIBUS/ DeviceNet/ CANopen/ CC-link系列;IO-Link:分线盒/现场安装连接器/分配器/预铸线束。其功能不但包括信号传输和电源供应,也涉及网络互联和数据传输等连接应用。目前已广泛应用于工业自动化,汽车电子及制造,机器人,轨道交通,传感器,医疗,船舶,通信,能源等领域。公司保持产品70%以上出口率的时间已经持续十几年,累计服务了全球60多个国家和地区。

  盛格纳推行先进的企业管理体系,建立了完善的ISO9001:2015国际质量认证体系和ISO14001:2015环境管理认证体系,拥有GB / T29490 - 2013知识产权管理体系及GB / T23001 - 2017工业化,并于2021年正式导入IAT F16949:2016质量管理体系。产品先后通过了CE、UL和TUV等安规认证,防护等级达到IP67/ IP68 / IP69K等标准。产品材料完全符合RoHS/RoHS2.0和REACH环保要求。

  盛格纳始终坚持“技术创新、科学管理、追求高效、顾客满意”的核心价值观,坚持与客户和供应商建立长期合作、互惠双赢的合作伙伴关系。盛格纳致力于成为您可信赖的连接器和连接线专家,成为世界连接器行业的知名品牌!


  • 15

    深耕产业

  • 10

    百万套

    年产量

  • 100

    +

    专利技术

  • 600

    +

    公司员工

播放

视频

发展历史

2009

公司成立



2010 - 2014

取得CE证书


2015 - 2017

注册SIGNAL商标



2018

搬入新工厂(2200m² → 6000m²)

研发深海领域的连接器



2019

取得UL764 证书

工厂扩充到 12,000m²



2020-2021

SPE协会会员

研发SPE 产品




2022-2023

湖南工厂建设投产

新加坡分公司成立

马来西亚分公司成立


资质荣誉

深圳自主创新百强中小企业

深圳“专精特新”中小企业

2023十大创新实践基地

广东省守合同重信用企业

先进技术转化应用促进会会员单位

高新技术企业

常务理事单位

About Signal

  Shenzhen SIGNAL Electronics Co., Ltd. (trademark SIGNAL, hereafter referred to as Signal) is a professional manufacturer of connectors and wire harnesses. Signal specializes in the development and manufacturing of industrial connectors and the assembly of wire harnesses, offering customized solutions. Founded in 2009 and headquartered in Guangming District, Shenzhen, Signal includes several entities: Shenzhen Signal Electronics Co., Ltd., Hunan Signal Industrial Technology Co., Ltd., Signal (Hong Kong) International Co., Ltd., Signal (Singapore) Co., Ltd., Signal (Malaysia) Industrial Co., Ltd., and Shenzhen Signal Precision Mould Co., Ltd. The company has a 40,000 square meter industrial facility and a team of over 600 employees in R&D, manufacturing, and sales. It operates various workshops for mold making, injection molding, metalworking, connector assembly, and wire harness processing, along with a lab built to international industry standards. Signal holds multiple technology patents and is recognized as a national high-tech and specialized new enterprise, serving numerous Fortune 500 companies globally.

  Signal's main products include circular waterproof connectors, RF coaxial connectors, push-pull self-locking connectors, and aviation connectors (D38999 series). The M-series circular waterproof connectors are comprehensive:M5/M8/M9/M12/M16/M17/  M23/M40/7/8", RD24 series. They also offer fieldbus/industrial Ethernet connectors: SPE/Ethernet/EtherCAT/PROFINET/PROFIBUS/    DeviceNet/CANopen/CC-link series, and IO-Link products: splitters, field installable connectors, distributors, and overmolded harnesses. These products are used for signal transmission, power supply, network interconnection, and data transmission. They are widely applied in industrial automation, automotive electronics and manufacturing, robotics, rail transit, sensors, medical, marine, and energy sectors. For ten consecutive years, Signal has maintained an export rate of over 70%, serving over 60 countries and regions globally. 

  SIGNAL implements advanced enterprise management systems and has established comprehensive ISO9001:2015 and ISO14001:2015 certifications. It also adheres to the intellectual property management system GB/T29490-2013 and the industrial and information integration management system GB/T23001-2017, and introduced the IATF16949:2016 quality management system in 2021. All product materials comply with RoHS and REACH environmental standards, and products are certified by CE, UL, and TUV, achieving protection levels up to IP67/IP68/IP69K.  

  SIGNAL is committed to its core values of "technological innovation, scientific management, high efficiency, and customer satisfaction," and aims to establish long-term, mutually beneficial partnerships with customers and suppliers. SIGNAL strives to be your trusted expert in connectors and cable assemblies, and a renowned brand in the global connector industry!


  • 14

    Year

    Deeply cultivating the industry

  • 10

    Million Sets

    Annual capacity

  • 100

    +

    Patent Technology

  • 600

    +

    Company Staff

Play

video

History

2009

Company Incorporation

2010-2014

Obtained CE certificate


2015-2017

Registration of SIGNAL trade mark 

2018

Moved to new factory (2200m² → 6000m²)



2019

Acquired UL764 certificate

2020-2021

Member of SPE Association

2022

Hunan plant construction and start-up

Singapore branch established


Honor

High-tech Enterprise Certificate

2023 Top Ten Innovation Practice Bases of Artificial Intelligence Industry Association

Shenzhen Artificial Intelligence Industry

Certificate of Top 100 Independent Innovation Enterprises

Standing Director Unit Certificate

Contract-abiding and trustworthy enterprise

Certificate of Specialty and Specialty New

Vision&Mission

Becoming a leading enterprise

Focus on cutting-edge technology, continuously innovate technology,and strive to become a globally renowned provider of interconnected system solutions